top of page

Speakers & Panelists. Summit 2015

[Please click on picture to get full bio.]

​​Nandan Nilekani

Indian entrepreneur, bureaucrat and politician.

H. E. Grahame Morton

New Zealand High Commissioner to India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal

Chandrajit Banerjee

Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry

Clive Jones

General Manager, Business Development, Education New Zealand

Som Mittal

Senior Business Leader

Greg Thompson

National Director, Tax, Grant Thornton, New Zealand

Tim Tubman

Partner, Chapman Tripp

Please reload

​​Dr. Reuben Abraham

CEO and Senior Fellow at the IDFC Institute.

​H. E. Ravi Thapar

Indian High Commissioner to New Zealand

Hon. Simon Bridges

Deputy Leader of the House, Minister of Energy and Resources, Minister of Transport

Mayor Len Brown

Mayor of Auckland

Richard White

Trade Commissioner, North and East India

Rupert Holborow

Head, Economic Division of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MFAT)

Sanmit Ahuja

Chief Executive, ETI Dynamics

Please reload

Ajay S. Shriram

President, CII | Chairman & Senior M.D., DCM Shriram Ltd.

Hon Todd McClay

Minister of Revenue, Minister for State Owned Enterprises.

​​Hon. Nathan Guy

Minister for Primary Industries and Racing, MP for Otaki

Ian Hankins

Head of SME and Sales Force Effectiveness, Westpac Bank

Cliff Fuller

Principal Advisor, International Policy and Partnerships, Callaghan Innovation

Jaya Kumar

CEO, Toonz Group

Pattrick Smellie

Business Desk | MC - Summit 2015

Please reload

bottom of page